Testimonial

 

The following customer left feedback for you yesterday:

 

    Name:    Mr.  Cain

    Postcode:OL10 4TY

    E-mail:  michael-cain@sky.com

    UID:     1422832529

    Stars:   3 / 5

    Comment:

very thorough and well presented

21/03/2013

Eurosolar are a great company there work is first class,if you want to save pounds in the future go for solar panels you start saving money as soon as they are fitted and running

Mr & Mrs Lloyd from Priceengines

 _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

29/03/2013

Mr Pino from Eurosolar was the first to contact me. He gave me lots of information regarding solar energy both over the phone and when he came to visit us. He seems to be quite passionate about the subject and his company. I had not realised how much was involved with the installation of panels as the technology was a mystery to me but Mr Pino gave me a greater insight.We didn\'t feel pressured at all. I have since spoken to a couple of his previous customers picked at random from a list given to us. They are very happy with his service and product

Mrs Jolly from Price Engines

 ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

24/04/2012

I had solar PV panels fitted in 2012. The full breakdown of April 2013 solar generation compared to 2012 is here. It gives some interesting comparisons as April 2012 was a dull month when the weather switched from the sunny days of March to rain and cloud after the drought was announced! In April 2012 there were only 6 days above 15kWh generation but this had doubled to 12 days over 15kWh in April 2013. I am so impressed with Eurosolar brand PV panels. I have compared my system to other manufacturers through some friends who installed differnet makes of PV panels. I am happy to confirm that my PV panels are generating more than my friends 4kw Panasonic Panels.

Eli Bourmad- Altrincham

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

24/05/2013

MANY THANKS TO EUROSOLAR FOR THE EXCELENT WORK THEY DID FOR US ON THE PANELS. ALSO THE LADS THAT DID THE WORK, DONT THINK YOU WILL FIND ANY BETTER DAVID GREENWOOD NEWHEY

Mrs Greenwood from Price Engines

 

                        Name:                         Mr.  Perkins

                        Email:              emmanuel.perkins@btinternet.com

                        UID:                 23015229611

                        Stars:               5/5

 

                        Comment:      

            The MD of this company came out himself and was very thorough in explaining everything about the different types of equipment that were on offer and the performance of each. All the questions that I had were answered before I had ac chance to ask them. I was very impressed with all aspects of the quotation and understood everything clearly.

Mr Perkins

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Dear Sel Pino,

 

A customer passed to you by Price Engines has left feedback about your company using the feedback form. This may be either positive or negative feedback, either way we hope it is useful to you. If the customer has specific requests please make sure they are responded to directly.

                        Name:             Mr.  Lonsdale

                        Email:              slonsdale@ic24.net

                        UID:                 35792019819

                        Stars:               4/5

                        Comment:      

            Punctual, polite and helpful

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

From: d w [mailto:davefacebar@hotmail.com]
Sent: 28 August 2013 11:12
To: sales@eurosolar.co.uk
Subject: 3K-solar panels

 

Hi Sel

I phoned British gas with my meter reading for the feed in tariff , my payment at 0.21 a unit i received was £677 over the year. One payment of £219 and one for £458. Ever time you phone to give the meter reading they send out a payment, so now i'll only phone them once a year. They also told me the panels you fitted are working at 107% which is better than quoted.

The saving on my electric bill is immense in 2012 my winter quarter bill was £138 with British gas.

This year my electric bill for the same period was £26 with Ebico Electric, they don't have any standing charges.

My summer quarter electric bill for  2012 was £142 with British gas.

This year again over a quarter period it was £18, still using Ebico as the supplier.

I went on to USwitch comparison site to check if i was on the best tariff, i am.

USwitch have all the electric suppliers available, all the other comparison sites kept saying i was putting in the wrong Kwh usage

So you could say, i am one very happy customer !!!!

Thanks David Whitworth

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The following customer left feedback for you yesterday:( Price Engines)

 

    Name:    Mr.  Byrne

    Postcode:OL2 6TT

    E-mail:  d.byrne939@btinternet.com

    UID:     40214620842

    Stars:   5 / 5

    Comment:

Very helpful and knowledgeable have arranged for a second meeting

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________